The danish trio BUSK with bassist Thomas Rehling, drummer Lasse Ehn and pianist Anders Filipsen is releasing their debutalbum “Nur Eins” on ILK on May 27th. 2013.

The release will be followed by a gig at Kind of Blue in Copenhagen in june, as well as a 2 nighter at Glenn Miller in Stockholm on the 31st. of May and 1st of June.